HOTLINE

AU: 1300 387 587

NZ: 0800 106 266

GALLERY

Rapid Response header box exhaust fan installed. Image courtesy of Start 2 Finish Renovations.

Rapid Response header box exhaust fan installed. Image courtesy of Start 2 Finish Renovations.

Rapid Response with square grille. Image courtesy of Start 2 Finish Renovations

Rapid Response header box exhaust fan installed. Image courtesy of Chic Bathroom Designs (@chic_bathrooms)

Rapid Response header box exhaust fan installed. Image courtesy of Chic Bathroom Designs (@chic_bathrooms)

Rapid Response header box exhaust fan installed. Image courtesy of Chic Bathroom Designs (@chic_bathrooms)

Rapid Response header box exhaust fan installed. Image courtesy of Southern LED Solutions Pty Ltd

Linear Slot Diffusers with two slots installed.

Linear Slot Diffusers with two slots installed.

Rapid Response header box exhaust fan installed. Image courtesy of Vivid Renovations.

Rapid Response header box exhaust fan installed. Image courtesy of Vivid Renovations

Rapid Response header box exhaust fan installed. Image courtesy of Vivid Renovations.

Rapid Response header box exhaust fan installed. Image courtesy of Hoey Electical.

Rapid Response header box exhaust fan installed. Image courtesy of Chic Bathroom Designs (@chic_bathrooms)

Rapid Response header box exhaust fan installed. Image courtesy of Chic Bathroom Designs (@chic_bathrooms)

Rapid Response with round grille installed by On Point Electrical.
Bathroom by ACT Renovations.

Rapid Response with round grille installed by On Point Electrical.
Bathroom by ACT Renovations.

Rapid Response with square grille. Image courtesy of Start 2 Finish Renovations

Rapid Response with round grille installed by Southside Electrics.

Rapid Response header box exhaust fan with black grille installed. Image courtesy of Matic Electrical.

Rapid Response header box exhaust fan with round grille installed. Image courtesy of Electrifiable

Rapid Response with square grille installed by Adzlec Electrical.

Rapid Response with square grille. Renovation by Vivid Renovations (@vivid_renovations).

Rapid Dry Hand Dryer installed by Auswide Electricians (@auswide_electricians).

Rapid Response header box exhaust fan installed. Image courtesy of Chic Bathroom Designs (@chic_bathrooms)

Rapid Response with round grille.
Renovation by ACT Renovations.

Rapid Response with round grille.
Renovation by ACT Renovations.

Rapid Response header box exhaust fan installed. Image courtesy of @winfordhome_reno

IALG Internal Grille.
Image Courtesy of Luxe Electrical (@luxeelectrical)

Linear Slot Internal Grille.
Image Courtesy of Demann Electrical (@demannelectrical)

Dom wall mounted exhaust fan installed.
Image courtesy of Electricomm Solutions (@electricommsolutions)

Rapid Response header box exhaust fan with square black grille
Image courtesy of Solas Corp (@solascorp)

Rapid Response header box exhaust fan with square grille
Image courtesy of Moonlight Elect (@moonlight.elect)

Rapid Response header box exhaust fan and round grille with LED light
Image courtesy of a Fantech Trade customer (@missness12)

Rapid Response with round grille.
Renovation by ACT Renovations.

Got an image you’d like to share? Tag @fantechtrade on instagram or facebook for your chance to be featured